Age of Aquarius Solstice Activation

This final Age of Aquarius Activation will take place at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC.

 

This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo and 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney and 7:22 am in Auckland, New Zealand.

Here is the link which automatically converts the meditation start time to your location: 

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195

 

Guided meditation in English:

https://youtu.be/lKzeO-vhwgg

Meditation Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

 

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

 

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

The suggested time for this meditation is 20 minutes.

For more information about this meditation:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-final.html

 

2155 Shelby Drive, Suite A

Sedona 86336 AZ,

USA

             Anti-Spam Policy                       Copyright Notice                       DMCA Compliance                    Earnings Disclaimer                    FTC Compliance                     Medical Disclaimer                        Privacy Policy             

                                                                                                                   Social Media Disclaimer                     Terms of Service & Conditions of Use                   Return & Refund Policy 

dd

R

© 2023 by Return To Your Truth. Proudly created with Wix.com