• The Unknown Lightwarrior

Divine Intervention Meditation



The 21st of December is the beginning of a cycle that is much bigger than the beginning of the Age of Aquarius, so it's much larger even than the Precession of the Ages.


It's critical that we achieve the removal of the toplet bombs out of the implants in every human being on the planet. In order to achieve this - and end the worldwide lockdowns and mandates, it's important to broadcast a strong signal out into the galaxy, indicating that the freewill decision of all awake people on this planet is for Terra (Earth) to assume her position in the Galactic society, putting an end once and for all to the manipulation of humanity by the dark forces.


To achieve this, we are asking as many people as possible to participate in a worldwide meditation at the precise moment of the winter solstice on December 21st, 2021. This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.


This will be at 8:00 am PST in Los Angeles, 9:00 am MST in Denver, 10:00 am CST in Chicago, 11:00 am EST in New York, 4:00 pm GMT in London, 5:00 pm CET in Paris, 6:00 pm EET in Cairo, and then we cross into Wednesday December 22nd for the far eastern time zones: 00:00 am CST (midnight) on Wednesday December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 01:00 am JST in Tokyo, 03:00 am AEDT in Sydney, and 05:00 am NZDT in Auckland.



Your Time Zone is here:


https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DIVINE+INTERVENTION+ACTIVATION&iso=20211221T17&p1=195


Instructions for this 20 minute meditation:



Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger ...


... that will start the process of First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings


... and Divine Intervention.


Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation.

Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light


Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun ...


... then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.


... then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System

... and then through all beings on the planetary surface and all beings underground ...


... and also through your body to the center of the Earth.


State your will and decision for First Contact and Divine Intervention by decreeing aloud:


I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now!


I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now!


I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now!

Visualize benevolent Galactic beings responding to these decrees and physically contacting you and all others who made the same decrees. Visualize the Source directly intervening into the situation on Earth, triggering an intense healing transformation of humanity. Visualize Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth ... ... healing all inequalities ... erasing all poverty ... and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning... ...bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.



It is recommended that you print this out, and share it with at least 10 other people, (or even better yet on 10 different platforms) so that we can send out as strong a signal to the galaxy as possible at the moment of the 2021 December Solstice.



0 comments