• The Unknown Lightwarrior

Times & Links for Dec 21 Solstice 144k Mass Meditation

Updated: Dec 21, 2019

It's time to transmute EN-MASS on this Solstice to free humanity.


The dark ones will be doing mass-rituals in honor of "Saturnalia", the festival where people "used to" make sacrifices at the Temple of Saturn. Solstice is  this Saturday night in North America & Europe ... and once again the 144k will be there ... stopping & reversing everything they do, so that the most optimum (highest  frequency) timeline is achieved for the Christmas Day & Jan 11/12 eclipse Meditations.  


Get an early night's sleep tonight, and rest tomorrow, as Gaia & every soul of humanity are depending on us.


Time for freedom ...


You know where to find me & The Teams.


For motivation ... listen in on my revealing discussion with Justin Deschamps about what's coming, (among MANY other startling things) in the Ground Crew Command Radio section over here at the 144k Member's Area.




Times & Links for the 2019 Dec 21 Solstice



144k Mass Meditation


Date: 21st December


Join Time: 10PM EST/7PM California

Dec 22nd at 3AM London/4AM Paris/2PM Sydney


Start Time: 10:10PM EST


Your Time Zone:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=144k+Dec+21+Solstice+Meditation+of+2019&iso=20191221T22&p1=179&ah=2


Live Broadcast to join at times above is at the Ground Crew Command Radio Section of the 144k Member's Area: 144k Member's Area


Blogtalk Radio link to join the meditation, if you can't access the 144k Member's Area: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/groundcrewcommandradio


If you're not a 144k Member yet ... & or to tell others about this 144k Dec 21 Solstice Mass Meditation on FB or email, forward or paste this email - or use this page to send / post / promote:  https://www.144kActivated.org


See YOU on the non-physical!


Let's make it happen!



Yours In Service ...

The Unknown Lightwarrior



ps. don't forget to use the best healing and clearing techniques...to bring more of your higher self into this meditation....in addition to the Meditation Protection Protocol.... in the days leading up to this meditation.



Support the 144k Rate of Growth and Your Soul Mission!


4 Phase Healing & Clearing System


Internal Compression Breakthrough Audio Package


De-Hypnosis Audio

2155 Shelby Drive, Suite A

Sedona 86336 AZ,

USA

             Anti-Spam Policy                       Copyright Notice                       DMCA Compliance                    Earnings Disclaimer                    FTC Compliance                     Medical Disclaimer                        Privacy Policy             

                                                                                                                   Social Media Disclaimer                     Terms of Service & Conditions of Use                   Return & Refund Policy 

dd

R

© 2023 by Return To Your Truth. Proudly created with Wix.com