• The Unknown Lightwarrior

Join us to stop the cabal's plans!

Let's create a world of LIGHT!


June 20th at 10PM California - 1AM New York

June 21st at 6AM London - 7AM Paris - 1PM China/Taiwan - 2PM Japan - 3PM Sydney - 5PM Auckland



There’s a profound reason why Magenta Pixie … Sandra Walter … and others in-the-know are all-but-screaming  about the importance of showing up for the Eclipse/Solstice Mass Meditation this Sat night (US) – Sunday (rest of the world).


And it also explains why the Luciferians are taking the unprecedented setup of going public, in large numbers … demanding [invoking] a One World Gov’t.


It’s because anything you focus on this Solstice-Eclipse … will be intensified in terms of manifestation!


The dark ones will pass themselves off as ‘misunderstood’ when they get interviewed by the Cabal media, during their highly public & promoted marches in a dozen US cities.


And they will say the One World Government will help save lives & prevent wars.


So I don’t know about you … but I can’t say I have much appetite for this !


The Cabal media feigning benevolence every day is bad & stomach churning enough.


And to top-it-all-off … how well we do 11 hrs from now will influence whether Starseeds around the planet can reach critical-mass on the June 30 Meditation Cobra has called for.


Show up in the field with me … and stand in solidarity…


… for Truth … Freedom … Justice …  


… and LIBERATION!  


Times & Links for the  June 21st144K “SOLSTICE-ECLIPSE” Mass Meditation


Join Time: 1am EDT (US) June 21st – (Sat night MDT, CDT, PDT)  

Start Time: 1:10am EDT  


Eclipse Maximum: 2:40am EDT  


Your Time Zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=144K+Solstice+Eclipse+%5BAdvanced%5D+Mass+Meditation+-+June+21&iso=20200621T01&p1=179&ah=2


Live Guided Broadcast on Ground Crew Command Radio:   https://www.blogtalkradio.com/groundcrewcommandradio


Or if you prefer, dial in # is: 1-310-807-5232


See you there!  


Yours in Service …  

The Unknown Lightwarrior


www.returntoyourtruth.com

144kArmyofLight.org

144kactivated.org



2155 Shelby Drive, Suite A

Sedona 86336 AZ,

USA

             Anti-Spam Policy                       Copyright Notice                       DMCA Compliance                    Earnings Disclaimer                    FTC Compliance                     Medical Disclaimer                        Privacy Policy             

                                                                                                                   Social Media Disclaimer                     Terms of Service & Conditions of Use                   Return & Refund Policy 

dd

R

© 2023 by Return To Your Truth. Proudly created with Wix.com